الأخبار latest news

“جائزة نون للفنون” تستلهم قيم الشيخ زايد ورؤاه الإبداعية في دورتها الجديدة

“مركز كولاج للمواهب” يفتح أبوابه للتسجيل أمام الرسامات والمصورات

 

وجه “مركز كولاج للمواهب” التابع لـ”نادي سيدات الشارقة” دعوة إلى الفنانات والمصورات المواطنات و المقيمات في الدولة للمشاركة في الدورة الثانية من “جائزة نون للفنون”  التي تنطلق هذا العام تحت عنوان ” المشاعر” مستلهمة قيم المغفور له الشيخ زايد،  طيب الله ثراه ، وذلك تزامنا مع  “عام زايد” .

وكشف المركز في بيان صادر عنه، أن الجائزة تستهدف الموهوبات اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 18-40 عاماً للتعبيرعن رؤيتهن حول قوة التجارب الداخلية الذاتية الفكرية والنفسية والبدنية.

وفي هذا الشأن، قالت شيخة السويدي، مدير مركز كولاج للمواهب: “بعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققته الجائزة في دورتها الأولى العام الماضي، يسعدنا فتح أبواب التسجيل للمشاركة بدورتها الثانية، مع ثقتنا التامة بأن الأعمال المشاركة هذه السنة لن تقل جودتها عن سابقاتها، حيث قدمت الأعمال في الدورة الأولى تجارب فنية مميزة، ويمثل موضوع هذا العام مادةً ملهمة ومؤثرة للمشاركات حيث يرسخ المبادئ والقيم السامية التي أرساها الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان رحمه الله طيلة حياته ودوره الرئيسي في بناء الدولة، “.  

وأضافت السويدي: “بالإضافة إلى اكتشاف المواهب الجديدة في مجال الرسم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، تهدف الجائزة إلى تشجيع السيدات والفتيات في جميع أنحاء الإمارات على اكشاف مواهبهن الإبداعية واستثمار قدراتهنّ كوسيلة للتعبير عن الذات وتعزيز الشعور بالاستقلالية”.

وتحصل كل من الفائزات بـ “جائزة نون للفن” في مجال الرسم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهنّ بين 25-40 عاماً على عشرة آلاف درهم ، بينما تحصل كل من الفائزات بجائزة “نجمة نون الصاعدة” للفئة العمرية 18-24 سنة على مبلغ خمسة آلاف درهم، حيث تقيّم الأعمال من قبل لجنة تحكيم مستقلة عن نادي سيدات الشارقة، وتعرض في قاعة كنوز للضيافة والمناسبات خلال الفترة من 20 إلى 24 نوفمبر المقبل.

يشار أن نادي سيدات الشارقة، أحد مؤسسات المجلس الأعلى لشؤون الأسرة، دأب منذ تأسيسه عام 1982 على توفير مرافق وأنشطة ترفيهية وثقافية للسيدات والأطفال. كما ينظم باستمرار مجموعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة التي تدعم شؤون المجتمع والفنون والصحة، إضافة إلى الفعاليات الخيرية والمحاضرات والبازارات والمعارض والماراثونات والندوات والملتقيات بشتى أنواعها.

ويعد النادي أحد أكثر المراكز الترفيهية الخاصة بالسيدات تفرداً في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إذ يعتمد مستويات عالية من الخدمة الرفيعة، وتم تجهيزه بمجموعة واسعة من الوسائل والتسهيلات، الأمر الذي استحق معه أن يُوصف بالأفضل من نوعه على مستوى الشرق الأوسط.

Latest news

Noon Arts Award Inspired by UAE’s Late Founding Father

Noon Arts Award Inspired by UAE’s Late Founding Father

 

Collage Talent Center opens registration doors on 15 July 2018

Artists to capture emotions and values displayed by Sheikh Zayed

 

 

Collage Talent Center at Sharjah Ladies Club is calling on all female artists and photographers residing in the UAE to prime their canvases and prepare their dark rooms for the second edition of its Noon Arts Award, which this year commemorates the Year of Zayed and reflects the UAE Founding Father’s values, qualities and emotions.

 

The award is an opportunity for all of the nation’s most creative talents aged between 18 and 40 to express their interpretations of the power of internal experiences, involving mental, physiological, physical and feelings.

 

Shaikha Al Suwaidi, Collage Talent Center Manager, said: “Building upon the enormous popularity and success of last year’s Noon Arts Award, we are confident that both the quantity and quality of the submissions will be equally as high. The outstanding artistic ability from all members of the community was exceptional and with this year’s concept of expressing emotions and conveying the principles and morals shown by Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan throughout his life and his impact on the birth of a nation, it is also a highly inspirational theme.”

 

Al Suwaidi added: “As well as discovering sublime new artists and photographers, the award also encourages women across the UAE to explore their own talent and use their gift as a way of self-expression and independence.”

 

The winners of the painting and photography Noon Artist Awards for entrants aged between 25-40 will each receive AED 10,000 and the Noon Rising Star Awards for 18-24 year-olds will be presented with AED 5,000 each. The winning artwork and photography, selected by an independent SLC jury, will be displayed from 20 to 24 November 2018 at Kunooz Events and Catering.

 

Established in 1982, SLC is a subsidiary of the Supreme Council for Family Affairs and is dedicated to facilitating leisure, cultural and educational activities for women and children. The club organizes an array of events that relate to society, art, health and charity with its activities including bazaars, exhibitions, sporting events and seminars.

 

Sharjah Ladies Club is a perfect ladies-only destination for premium entertainment facilities and services in the UAE. It boasts a wide range of world-class facilities and offers numerous high-end services and amenities, making it one of the best-of-its-kind facilities in the Middle East.